Bestuur

Wendy Van Ingelghem

Voorzitster

Voorzitter@Sint-Janskring.be
Wendy.VanInghelgem@Sint-Janskring.be

  
 

Karl Dom

Secretaris

Secretaris@Sint-Janskring.be
Karl.Dom@Sint-Janskring.be

Rudi Tegenbos

Penningmeester

Penningmeester@Sint-Janskring.be

Rudi.Tegenbos@Sint-Janskring.be

      

Jeugdcoördinator


Jeugdcoordinator@Sint-Janskring.be

Marc Peeters

Bestuurslid

Marc.Peeters@Sint-Janskring.be

Wim Janssens

Bestuurslid

Wim.Janssens@Sint-Janskring.be
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Matthias De Decker

Bestuurslid

Matthias.DeDecker@Sint-Janskring.be

Johan Laureys

Bestuurslid

Johan.Laureys@Sint-Janskring.be
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Inge Huyskens

Bestuurslid
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Thomas Huyskens

Bestuurslid
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Gert Janssens

(tijdelijk ere-) Bestuurslid

Roel Ghesquière

Bestuurslid

Roel.Ghesquiere@Sint-Janskring.be