Bestuur

Staf Huyskens

Voorzitter

Voorzitter@Sint-Janskring.be
Staf.Huyskens@Sint-Janskring.be

  
 

Karl Dom

Secretaris

Secretaris@Sint-Janskring.be
Karl.Dom@Sint-Janskring.be

Marc Peeters

Penningmeester

Penningmeester@Sint-Janskring.be
Marc.Peeters@Sint-Janskring.be

      

Jeugdcoördinator


Jeugdcoordinator@Sint-Janskring.be

Rudi Tegenbos

Bestuurslid

Rudi.Tegenbos@Sint-Janskring.be

Wim Janssens

Bestuurslid

Wim.Janssens@Sint-Janskring.be
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

 

 

Johan Laureys

Bestuurslid

Johan.Laureys@Sint-Janskring.be
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Inge Huyskens

Bestuurslid
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Thomas Huyskens

Bestuurslid
organisaties@Sint-Janskring.be

Gert Janssens

(tijdelijk ere-) Bestuurslid
Gert.Janssens@Sint-Janskring.be

Wendy Van Ingelghem

Bestuurslid